Last man on earth.............

She loved like he was the last man on earth. gave him everything she ever had.
He?d break her spirit down, then come lovin? up on her. give a little, then
Take it back. she?d tell him about her dreams - he?d just shoot ?em down. lord,
He loved to make her cry. you?re crazy for believin? you?ll ever leave the
Ground. he said only angels know how to fly.
And with a broken wing, she still sings. she? keeps an eye on the sky. with a
Broken wing.........

He shoot  me down again as many times before, when will it stop?

And Im still dreaming of the man I once adored, Im still living in the past
how long can this last?!

Love him with all my heart but he breaks it over and over again.............
Pain, tears and I dont even see a sign of feelings..........
It breaks me..... One day lovely, one day my nightmare.........
And I try so hard as I cry both day and night, is this right?!


image121


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback