Dagens låtar....

Nobodys Wife - Anouk ;

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWqj6Twzd5Y

"Nobody's Wife"

I'm sorry for the times that I made you scream
for the times that I killed your dreams
for the times that I made your whole world rumble

for the times that I made you cry
for the times that I told you lies
for the times that I watched and let you stumble

It's too bad, but that's me
what goes around comes around, you'll see
that I can carry the burden of pain
'cause it ain't the first time that a man goes insane
and when I spread my wings to embrace him for life
I'm suckin' out his love, 'cause I, I'll never be nobody's wife

I'm sorry for the times that I didn't come home
left you lyin' in that bed alone
was flyin' high in the sky when you needed my shoulder

you're like a stone hangin' round my neck, see
cut it loose before it breaks my back, see
I've gotta say what I feel before I grow older

I'm sorry but I ain't gonna change my ways
you know I've tried but I'm still the same
I've got to do it my own way

It's too bad, but hey, that's me
what goes around comes around, you'll see
that I can carry the burden of pain
'cause it ain't the first time that a man goes insane
and when I spread my wings to embrace him for life
I'm suckin' out his love, I, I'll never be nobody's wife

It's too bad, but hey, that's me
what goes around comes around, you'll see
that I can carry the burden of pain
'cause it ain't the first time that a man goes insane
and when I spread my wings to embrace him for life
I'm suckin' out his love, I, I'll never be nobody's wife


Lyrics to If You Were Mine - Anouk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=narNbJ7jWww


I lay my weapon down wont fight no more.
Try to get you by my side.
Though I have been in love before,
They could never take my clouds away.

(Chorus):
Babe if you were mine,
I won't hasitate at all,
You just let me know,
I'll be the one to catch your fall.
Anything you need,
Dont give me away,
You make me so confused,
The one I love, loves someone else.

Dont stop the music it feels good,
It keeps my mind of me missing you,
Keep the rain away,
There is nothing for me here,
Without you by my side.

Cuz babe if you were mine,
I won't hasitate at all,
You just let me know,
I'll be the one to catch your fall.
Anything you need,
Don't give me away,
You make me so confused,
The one I love, loves someone else.

Baby what's it gonna be?
Is it gonna be her or me?
Tell me what I have to do?
Cause I know that im good for you.

(Chorus)

Babe if you were mine
If you were mine
Babe if you were mine
Babe if you were mine

Babe if you were mine

If you were mine..


Nu äta & diska...duscha sen hämta den lilla, sen möte....
Jag är helt "fucked up" just nu.... Därför skriver jag inte nåt mer.

Ciao!
//Nobodys wife......






Kommentarer
Postat av: Aresolveig

Keep up the good work.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback